2018 AAU NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
15-1 Kelsey 2018 AAU National Champs!

18-1 Taylor

  • 18 Brian - 3rd Place at Lil' Big South
  • 18 Brian - 5th Place at Boston Volleyball Festival Qualifier
  • 18 Brian - Mount Spikemore CHAMPS!

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year College Commitment
10 Camryn Bihary L/DS 2018 Southern Arkansas University
11 Morgan Bonitatibus OH, RS Reinhardt University
1 Emily Griffith Setter, L/DS Uncommitted
6 Andrea Jones OH 2020 Uncommitted
2 Annabel Keever OH 2020 Uncommitted
7 Malani Reid MH 2018 Uncommitted
9 Annika Robbins MH 2018 Uncommitted
8 Raven Watts L/DS Uncommitted

July

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Monday5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta
Wednesday5:30-7:30 at McCleskey

 

2018 Tournaments

Fri, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 4
Nashville, TN
Sat, Feb 17 to Sun, Feb 18
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Feb 24 to Sun, Feb 25
GICC, ATL
Fri, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 4
Boston, MA
Sat, Mar 10 to Sun, Mar 11
Montgomery, AL
Fri, Mar 30 to Sun, Apr 1
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Jul 19, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Big South: Pool Play Loss against Club SaV: 21-25, 20-25
  • Big South: Pool Play Loss against Buckeye 18 Red Elite: 25-22, 17-25, 8-15
  • Big South: Pool Play Win against Pinellas Heat 18: 25-19, 25-7
  • SRVA 18s Bid Tournament : Pool Play Win against A5 South 18-1: 25-18, 27-25
  • SRVA 18s Bid Tournament : Quarterfinals Loss against 18-1 Tsunami : 12-25, 12-25

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282