16-2 Lindsay

  • 16 Lindsay - 9th Overall at Big South Qualifier
  • 16 Lindsay - 2nd in GOLD at Gasparilla in Tampa, FL
  • 16 Lindsay - 1st Place at Dogwood Donnybrook

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year College Commitment
7 Renee Bissel OH Uncommited
9 Elizabeth Bowman MH, RS Uncommitted
3 Lily Brody MH Uncommitted
8 Skylar Deakins MH, RS 2020 Uncommitted
5 Renee' Dockins L/DS 2020 Uncommitted
2 Frannie Evans L/DS, OH 2020 Uncommitted
10 Mackenzie Konz L/DS 2020 Uncommitted
4 Hannah Pulley MH 2020 Uncommitted
1 Rocio Santiago Setter Uncommitted
11 Lauren Watson L/DS, OH 2020 Uncommitted

May

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Monday7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta
Thursday7:30-9:30 at McCleskey

 

2018 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 3 to Sun, Feb 4
Nashville, TN
Sat, Feb 17 to Mon, Feb 19
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 3 to Sun, Mar 4
SVC, Various ATL
Fri, Mar 16 to Sun, Mar 18
Orlando, Fl
Fri, Mar 30 to Sun, Apr 1
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 21 to Sun, Apr 22
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 12 to Sun, May 13
Franklin, TN
Sat, Jun 2 to Sun, Jun 3
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, May 24, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, May 25, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, May 29, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 30, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 30, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Thu, May 31, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Jun 2, 8:00 am to Sun, Jun 3, 8:00 pm
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA

Scores

  • Mid-South Mayhem: Pool Play Win against Club West : 25-18, 25-23
  • Mid-South Mayhem: Pool Play Loss against Tsunami 16 Stephen: 14-25, 25-20, 10-15
  • Mid-South Mayhem: Pool Play Loss against BRAVO 16 Black: 15-25, 17-25
  • Mid-South Mayhem: Pool Play Win against AVA 16 Hurricanes: 25-17, 25-8
  • Mid-South Mayhem: Pool Play Win against Union 16 KY White: 25-15, 25-11

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282