2018 AAU NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
15-1 Kelsey 2018 AAU National Champs!

16-1 Michael

  • 16 Michael
  • Lil' Big South: 16 Michael, 17 Open Champs
  • 16 Michael - 3rd Place in 17 Power at Icebreaker

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year College Commitment
2 Abigail Granson L/DS 2020 Uncommitted
7 Ainsley Hartman Setter, RS Uncommitted
1 Paige Hooper MH 2020 Uncommitted
4 Payton Kenny L/DS 2020 Uncommitted
10 Lily Kitchens Setter, L/DS Uncommitted
5 Callie Miller MH, RS 2020 Uncommitted
11 McKenna Nelson OH, RS Uncommitted
3 Alyssa Parodi L/DS, OH 2020 Uncommitted
9 Chamblee Russell OH 2020 Uncommitted
6 Annie Smith Setter 2020 Uncommitted
8 Claire Terwilliger MH Uncommitted

July

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesdays7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta
Thursdays7:30-9:30 at McCleskey

 

2018 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 3 to Sun, Feb 4
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 17 to Mon, Feb 19
Tampa, FL
Sat, Feb 24 to Sun, Feb 25
GICC, ATL
Fri, Mar 16 to Sun, Mar 18
Orlando, Fl
Fri, Mar 30 to Sun, Apr 1
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 7 to Mon, Apr 9
Kansas City, MO
Sat, Apr 21 to Sun, Apr 22
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 12 to Sun, May 13
Franklin, TN
Sat, Jun 2 to Sun, Jun 3
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Sun, Jun 24 to Thu, Jun 28
Orange County Convention Center & ESPN Wide World of Sports

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 23, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Jul 25, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jul 30, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Aug 1, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Aug 2, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • USAV Nationals: Quarterfinals Loss against 1st Alliance 16 red: 24-26, 31-33
  • AAU National Tournament: Quarterfinals Win against Prime Time 16 blue: 25-22, 25-17
  • AAU National Tournament: Pool Play Win against Upward stars 16 taylor: 25-20, 25-17
  • AAU National Tournament: Pool Play Loss against A5 16-3 liang: 23-25, 23-25
  • USAV Nationals: Pool Play Win against AJV 16 HELIX: 25-23, 25-16

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282